Distracted In Math

This happens to me EVERY single time I look away from what the Professor was writing during Math class. The video is hilariously accurate!

Yesterday we were working on Complex Numbers and I looked away for a moment because I thought I had gotten the concept. I looked away so that I could write the equations down properly but when I looked back at the board, the Professor had done something with i and it now no longer had a square root on it! Then of course I tried to figure it out myself before asking but because I was concentrating on the thing I miss, I missed MORE things that followed!

I’ll have to remember never to look away during Math!

Leave a Reply

