Of Having Friends

While I was studying, I was musing over the fact that I’m perfectly comfortable being on my own and I really love doing things by myself. However, now that I have to pee and I have my laptop with me, I wonder if maybe it isn’t such a bad idea to have a friend after all.

After more consideration, yeah, I think it’d be cool to have friends at school so long as they respect my need to do things by myself (like watch Netflix) sometimes, I think it’d might actually be nice to have someone sit with me during my break times.

Anyway, that’s just a little train of though I had today as I was studying for my quiz…

I hope to have more insightful things to blog about later…

Leave a Reply

