Drawing of an Armchair

I know I’ve been pretty quiet lately but work was super hectic last week and blogging was the last thing in my mind.

However, this is a new week and though nothing really interesting happened in class yesterday, I did learn some interesting things about people when they argue.

I’ll share that observation in a different post when I have access to a computer. It’s easier to type than to tap out an entire post with my phone…

For now, here is a drawing of a chair that I’ll be “re-upholstering” in the next class.

image

The Professor helped me fix some of the angles and that’s why it looks so much better than anything I could’ve done myself. Haha…

Leave a Reply

