Daily Struggle

Calligraphy - War Waged Edited

People wonder why I’m so tired all the time but the fact is, I struggle with ADHD, Depression and Anxiety Disorder daily. The depression saps my energy away while the anxiety makes me worry about things excessively and to top it off, the ADHD messes with my focus and concentration while zapping any mental stamina I have left.

So daily, it’s a war in my mind as I try to regain control of my life.

I just completed Week 16 in psychotherapy. I’m noticing a change and my psychologist is definitely helping me through my struggles!

On a different note, my Fall semester is starting again in about 2 and a half weeks so I’ll be blogging more once school starts again!

Leave a Reply

