The Game Is On

image

I have a lot of fandoms. Sherlock happens to be one of them. In lieu of #Inktober, this is my 4th Inktober piece of the month.

I was in a hurry to finish this because I still have yet to read up on Section 7.3 of my textbook for Trig class tomorrow and still need to pack lunch and dinner for tomorrow. So if I hadn’t hurried, the lines would’ve been more even and the line weights would’ve been better. As it is, for the half an hour or so I spent it, I think it’ll do.

I’m going to have to redo this sometime in the future.

3 thoughts on “The Game Is On

Leave a Reply

