On Therapists and Their Point of View

I personally always like reading articles written by therapists because I don’t always have enough time in session to ask my own therapist questions that get answered by these articles.

I came across an article today that is written by a therapist on “How to Not Be A Dick To Your Therapist”. If you’re currently seeing a therapist, I think this article might be beneficial or helpful to you to see the insights of a therapist. (I think sometimes we clients forget that they’re humans too)

How Not To Be A Dick To Your Therapist

Leave a Reply

