How Psychology Majors Are Responding to Jeb Bush’s Diss | The Mighty

If it weren’t for my therapist being a psych major, I don’t know where I’d be today. To be honest, probably dead because I probably would’ve killed myself.

We’ve only been on our journey through therapy for 6 months but he’s been my lifeline. So Jeb Bush can suck it with his derogatory remarks about psych majors.

http://themighty.com/2015/10/how-psychology-majors-are-responding-to-jeb-bushs-diss/?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=MH_Facebook_Page

Leave a Reply

