Lack of Posts

I usually try to post at least one blog post a day but since I have been having an extremely difficult weekend, I decided against posting anything.

I had written a bunch of drafts but they all ended up being really negative posts so I thought against posting those. After all, why would anyone want to keep reading only negative posts on someone’s blog right?

I hope that next week will be a better week. My last shift of the week has just ended so since I’m removing myself from the high stress, I’m hopeful that things will pick back up.

I am after all, much happier when I’m in school even with all the assignment stress.

Leave a Reply

