Survived the First Week of College

It’s been a very very long day today so I’m just posting this to say that I’m still alive. I was up early this morning, got to school at 10am for therapy and then had classes from 11.30 to 10.00pm. I’m still up now because I’m finishing up my journal for today and my “Thoughts from Therapy”. I’ve learned so much today that I cannot NOT share it. So hopefully, I’ll be able to write up something more comprehensive tomorrow.

In the mean time, I’m pleased to say that despite the hectic and terribly exhausting 3 days, I’ve survived my first week back in school! Sure, I have a mountain of homework already but I will survive the next 16 weeks!

I’ll write more tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

