Weekend Madness

I have some very interesting insights from a walk-in session that I forced myself to go to on Thursday as well as from group therapy that I went for this afternoon. Unfortunately, this is the weekend and I work all weekend so I won’t have time to do any blogging until next week.

I’ll definitely share some of the things that I’ve learned on Thursday and Friday.

For now, I need to get some sleep so that I can function well tomorrow at work when I go back in at 10am! Weekends are crazy for me – I get maybe a total of 10 hours of sleep from Friday to Sunday; and I’m at work from 10am to 2am or sometimes 3.45pm to 4.30am. It’s nuts! The things I do to earn a living…

Leave a Reply

