Overwhelmed 

I haven’t been blogging because I’m so overwhelmed by the immense workload that I have. Sure, I’ve dropped a class but I’m still drowning. 

I just got a new job today which hopefully (theoretically anyway) will help give me more time because the new restaurant I work at closes at 11pm at the latest whereas the one I work at now closes at midnight on weekdays and 3am on weekends.

I’m behind on all the homework and assignments that I have. I’m stressed out. I sound like a broken record, I know. 

I cut myself again too. 3 small cuts on my arm. They’re pretty shallow cuts but cuts, nonetheless. 

I just want to give up, drop out of school, and just not do anything. I just want to wither away. I’m so sick and tired of everything. 

4 thoughts on “Overwhelmed 

Leave a Reply

